What’s New for 123communications?

At the end of June, I started making less obvious changes to 123communications. That is, I haven’t been writing long entries for you to read!

There’s what I’ve been up to…

  1. I refined my mission statement (AKA the “About” section) to one idea — that communication and life should be simple, almost like we are following a set of numbered instructions. (Hence the name, 123communications.)
  2. I started adding categories to my blog. I think it may be helpful to file all of my non-communication strategy musings by topic under certain headings. You’ll find some categories already in place…however, this is a work-in- progress task and the categories may change in the near future. (I want categories that make the most sense for me and this blog.)
  3. I finished a post about communication (and it also nods to one of my other favorite things … reading magazines).

Questions for the crowd! Do you think blog articles should be categorized by topic? Are you a fan of more communication in life and in the workplace?

Leave a Reply

